D&E Design Studio

Clear Canvas

Remove all current design items from the canvas so you can start over.

What it is

Clear Canvas removes the current canvas items in one action.

When to use it

Use it when you want a clean canvas without opening a different saved design.

How to use it

  1. 1Open Edit.
  2. 2Choose Clear Canvas.
  3. 3Use Undo immediately if you cleared the design by mistake and Undo is still available.

Related topics

Close this tab when finished and return to your design.