D&E Design Studio
Delete Canvas Items
Remove selected objects from the current design.
What it is
Delete Selected removes only the currently selected canvas objects.
When to use it
Use it when an item no longer belongs in the design.
How to use it
- 1Select one or more items.
- 2Choose Delete Selected, use the right-click Delete command, or the available delete control.
- 3Use Undo if you removed the wrong item.