D&E Design Studio
Rename & Move Saved Designs
Change a saved design's name or move it to a different folder.
What it is
Saved Design Library includes design management controls in addition to Open and Delete.
When to use it
Use it to keep customer, event, holiday, or idea files organized.
How to use it
- 1Open the Saved Design Library.
- 2Choose the design.
- 3Use Rename to change its name when available.
- 4Use the Folder selector to move it to another folder or Uncategorized.
- 5Confirm the change.