D&E Design Studio

Saved Design Folders

Organize saved projects into customer, event, holiday, or idea folders.

What it is

Folders are account-level containers for Saved Designs.

When to use it

Use them when your saved-design list becomes large.

How to use it

  1. 1Open the Saved Design Library.
  2. 2Create a folder and give it a name.
  3. 3Open a folder to browse its designs.
  4. 4Rename a folder when needed.
  5. 5Delete a folder when it is no longer needed.

Good to know

Deleting a folder moves its saved designs to Uncategorized instead of deleting those designs.

Related topics

Close this tab when finished and return to your design.